Jottings of an Island Miss

Just another WordPress.com weblog

New Year’s Resolution & Homecoming

A New Year already. It’s that time where I make resolutions [I won’t comment on my success rate at keeping them though!] – but I’m going to do my utmost best to keep this one.

I’m promising myself this 2008 that I will keep blogging. So look out for a post this weekend!

I’ll be back in Malaysia in just a few months after spending the better part of 2007 lazing around on a tropical island. Have started my homecoming countdown …

I wonder if I’ll be home in time to be around for a General Election <muses> … It’s a betting game when the GE will be called. LKS is betting on March 2007 – I won’t be home in time to cast my vote if then.

Friday, 4 January, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

